World Federation Of Societies of Anaesthesiologists


  • Executive Committee Members ( 1 )

    The EXCO carries out the resolutions of the General Assembly and takes all measures within the limits of these resolutions designed to further the aims of the Federation. It comprises President,Secretary, Treasurer and 12 elected members representing the following geographical groupings. Africa and the Middle East; Asia; Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands; Central and South America, Mexico and the Caribbean Islands; Europe and Israel; The United States of America and Canada.

  • President ( 1 )

    Dr David J Wilkinson - United Kingdom

  • Treasurer ( 1 )

    Dr Mark Lema - United States

  • Chairman, Executive Committee ( 1 )

    Prof Yehia Khater - Egypt

  • Past President ( 1 )

    Dr Angela Enright / Canada

  • Honorary Secretary ( 1 )

    Dr Gonzalo Barreiro, Uruguay

Subscribe to our Feed RSS Feed RSS
You are here: Home Committees Executive Committee